killopeer.blogg.se

Accessport v2 code reader
Accessport v2 code reader











accessport v2 code reader
  1. ACCESSPORT V2 CODE READER HOW TO
  2. ACCESSPORT V2 CODE READER SERIAL
  3. ACCESSPORT V2 CODE READER DRIVER
  4. ACCESSPORT V2 CODE READER ZIP

If you having troubles with this, try to read this manual. You will be asked to record each command (white, red etc) three times. This will start the recording procedure for the first group. Now click on hex and type AA 11 and click the send button.

ACCESSPORT V2 CODE READER SERIAL

Open AccessPort app and begin the serial communication at 9600 bps. We will record the group 1 with 5 commands: White, Red, Blue, Green and OFF. Let's get started with our voice commands!

accessport v2 code reader

  • Query the recorded group - send hex AA 24.
  • If you want you can also use one usb to serial board to complete this procedure.

    accessport v2 code reader

    *You must remove ATmega328p from board or program it with blink example.

    accessport v2 code reader

    This tool will allow us to send HEX commands to the voice recognition module.Ĭonnection between Arduino* and module for recording procedure: Also, once you start recording, the previous content of that group will be erased.ĭownload and extract AccessPort from here. Once you start recording, you can’t stop the recording process until you finish all the 5 voice instructions/commands of one group. Each voice instruction has the maximum length of 1300ms (1.3sec), which ensures that most words can be recorded. The first think that we have to do is to record voice instructions/commands. I have had this issue before for years where I am afraid to touch the plug, now my plug is SOO tight it was hard to remove the AP. There is a large risk in flashing with a bad connection if it loses the connection during a flash. My AP connected faster then it ever has and my data logging came up instantly, where normally there is a delay and then i get an error saying it could not connect, or my logs fail part way through.

    ACCESSPORT V2 CODE READER ZIP

    Tips/options: Test your OBD before putting back together (I did not but this is smart), I also cut the zip tie holding the wiring harness back so I could get closer to see what I was doing then i zip tied it back to the one i cut. Step 17: Do or dont put the screw back in (i did not), then put the hood release back in which goes in up and back with some force, took mew a few trys until it snapped back in Step 16: Put dash back in BOTTOM CLIPS FIRST then top, I pulled up the weather stripping to allow better fitment, it lifts up very easy and goes back on just as easy Step 15: Put the port and the other plugs back into the dash Step 14: Put the retaining clip back on the Plug (this keeps pins from pushing back out when plugging into the port, VERY IMPORTANT DONT LOSE IT OR FORGET IT) Step 13: Repeat step 9-11 for other pins (8 total) Step 12: insert the pin back into the plug and you will feel a snap Step 11: use a pick to tighten the pin by pushing the part shown back into the clip against the other side of the clip making it tight. Step 10: Remove one pin by holding the wire on the back then pull the plastic clip just enough until you feel the wire release Step 9: Take a picture of the order and color codes before advancing and make sure to know which is top and bottom Lol he was climbing up in my lap and in the car checking out the back of the car and shit while I was doing this. Step 8: Look over to see your cat chilling with you in the garage. Step 7: carefully remove the white clip on the back of the plug, was on there very tight for me and I had to use 2 picks Step 6: using a flathead from the front of the panel where you normally plug in push the tabs in and the plug will pop out the back Step 5: remove the 3 connectors on the switches Step 4: Grab the bottom of the dash cover then remove it (as far as wire allow) Step 3: Remove the screw behind the Hood Release, Mine was black, obvious placement I almost went for the flathead then i got it off) COBB approaches design by taking the entire vehicle-platform into account as a complete system.

    ACCESSPORT V2 CODE READER DRIVER

    Step 2: Remove Hood release by pulling hard down and towards you (DO NOT USE FLATHEAD OR BREAK CLIPS, i had none break but with my research others broke with screw driver so do as you want i got off by hand but not easily. COBB Tuning is an automotive performance company dedicated to developing full-tuning solutions that improve vehicle performance and the driving experience. So maybe I suggest unplugging your battery before attempting this.so. I could have also easily shorted something with my pick. I had to reference probably 10 different pages to gather all of the info I needed to do this, but now that I know how it is very simple.ĭisclaimer: I did not unplug my battery, I like risks, but i also did my pins one at a time.

    ACCESSPORT V2 CODE READER HOW TO

    I heard a long time ago from a guy at Cobb that i would need to get down there and tighten the pins, but there has never been a how to or guide on doing this and no one has ever mentioned doing it, but I know many people have problems with AP connections or otherwise. I have forever had issues with my AP saying it cannot connect to the ECU required me to constantly unplug and replug the AP until I could get a connection to flash my map or get a datalog.













    Accessport v2 code reader